844128 UE Strength of Materials 1

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 06.08.2020 Place course on memo list
844128
UE Strength of Materials 1
UE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Mastery of the determination of the tensions and malformations of deformable solid bodies, especially of poles, following static and thermal pressures; these findings form the basis for proving the serviceability and loadbearing capacity of building constructions;

Basics of elasticity theory (kinematic, kinetic and constitutive relationships); linear beam theory (internal force variables, stress analysis, elastic curve);

In the exercises, examples of the thematic areas on the board are pre-calculated. In parallel, the students are provided in eCampus information for independent processing of tasks whose solutions will be published about a week later.

Accompanying success monitoring during the course of performance assessment by four written examinations (see regulations).

R. Stark: Festigkeitslehre - Aufgaben und Lösungen, Springer Verlag, 2006

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Stark R.
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-05
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-12
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-19
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-26
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-23
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-07
16.00 - 18.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Ersatzklausur
Group 1
Stark R.
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-05
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-12
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
16.00 - 18.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free 1. UE Klausur
Tue 2020-05-19
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-26
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-23
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
16.00 - 18.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free 2. UE Klausur
Group 2
Stark R.
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-22
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
08.15 - 09.45 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
16.00 - 18.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free 2. UE Klausur
Group 3
Stark R.
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-22
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
16.00 - 18.30 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free 2. UE Klausur
Group 4
Dummer A.
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
08.00 - 09.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Group 5
Ritter M.
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free