844743 VU Surface Detection with Terrestrial Laser Scanners

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 02.07.2020 Place course on memo list
844743
VU Surface Detection with Terrestrial Laser Scanners
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students have extensive knowledge regarding specific current measurement techniques and understand the use of these techniques to problems in construction.

  • Definitions and physical principles
  • data (type, structure) and their possible processing
  • project schedule a scan project
  • hardware, software and applications of laser scanners;
not applicable
11.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
08.15 - 10.00 rr 14 rr 14 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-22
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-07-08
08.00 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-07-15
08.00 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free Prüfung