124325 Portuguese Basic Level I (partly A1)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.10.2020 Place course on memo list
124325
Portuguese Basic Level I (partly A1)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
Portuguese

Prerequisites: none
Goal: partly A1
At this level the learner can introduce themselves and others, answer questions about personal details - e.g. where they live, where they come from; he/she can communicate in a basic way if the other person speaks slowly and clearly and is disposed to help.

Topics:
getting to know one another; in a hotel; eating and drinking; an invitation; travelling; shopping and at the doctor’s

Linguistic Goals:
to greet someone and say goodbye; to introduce oneself and others; to indicate the way; to describe something; to ask for the time; to express a preference; to order something; to invite someone; to apologise; to suggest something; to compare things with each other

Structural Goals:

the present tense indicative conjugation - to express actions in the immediate present; question words; use of “haver” and “ser/ estar”; possessive pronouns – to indicate possession; comparison of adjectives - to compare people/ objects; the superlative of adjectives - to denote the highest degree of a feature/ quality/ characteristic of people and objects

 

interactive language instruction

written and oral
mid term test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)

Portugues XXI, nova edicao, A1, Lehr- und Arbeitsbuch, Lektionen 1-6  (Lidel Verlag)

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-15
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-10-22
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-10-29
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-11-05
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-11-12
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-11-19
17.15 - 19.00 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-11-26
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-12-03
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-12-10
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2020-12-17
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2021-01-07
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2021-01-14
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2021-01-21
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht
Thu 2021-01-28
17.15 - 18.45 Online-Unterricht Online-Unterricht