202500 VO/2 VO Systematic and Fundamental Questions in Theoretical Philosophy (Transdisciplinary)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 19.08.2020 Place course on memo list
202500
VO Systematic and Fundamental Questions in Theoretical Philosophy (Transdisciplinary)
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

Classical and modern theories of the emotions.

Classical and modern theories of the emotions.

Lecture and discussions.

Combined. Two short essays (each 4-5 pp.) OR one presentation plus essay (8-10 pp.) OR oral exam.

General information on exams, dates and sign-on at the department:
https://www.uibk.ac.at/philtheol/pruefungen/index.html.de.

Will be announced during the lecture.

None.

06.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-13
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-02-02
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
202500-0 2020-09-01 08:00 - 2021-01-16 23:59 Book course
Jäger C.