222071 SL/2 SL Introduction to the Faith of the Church

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.09.2020 Place course on memo list
222071
SL Introduction to the Faith of the Church
SL 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Initial familiarization with the central themes of the Christian faith and their coherence from a systematic-theological perspective.

The faith of the Church in its overall structure and coherence according to the creed of the Church; central themes of the Christian faith and their relevance for the church as a whole and faith as lived.

Lecture and discussions.

Oral exam. Registration: https://www.uibk.ac.at/systheol/lehre/pruefungsanmeldung.html

General information on exams, dates and sign-on at the department:
https://www.uibk.ac.at/systheol/lehre/pruefungen.html.en.

Ratzinger, Joseph: Einführung in das Christentum. Vorlesungen über das Apostolische Glaubensbekenntnis. München 1985, 54-69.

none

not applicable
07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-14
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-21
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-28
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-04
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-11
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-18
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-25
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-02
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-09
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-16
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-13
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-20
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-27
18.00 - 19.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Group Booking period
222071-0 2020-09-01 08:00 - 2020-09-30 23:59
Wandinger N.