224120 UE Reading the Hebrew Bible

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 30.11.2020 Place course on memo list
224120
UE Reading the Hebrew Bible
UE 1
2
weekly
each semester
German

Deepening of Biblical Hebrew through reading coherent texts, also psalms.

reading important texts of the OT in the original language, and analyzing them literarily and poetically; participants may propose passages

Tutorial

Oral and written examination.

Biblia Hebraica Stuttgartensia, and various grammar books

Hebrew I course.

not applicable
12.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-12
11.00 - 12.00 Handbibliothek Altes Testament Handbibliothek Altes Testament
Mon 2020-10-19
11.00 - 12.00 Handbibliothek Altes Testament Handbibliothek Altes Testament
Mon 2020-11-09
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-16
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
11.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online