224500 VU Syriac I

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 30.11.2020 Place course on memo list
224500
VU Syriac I
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German

the ability to read and understand syriac texts

basics of syriac grammar (especially morphology), reading exercises

grammar lections, reading and translating syriac texts

written examination

A. Ungnad, Syrische Grammatik mit Übungsbuch. München 21932

none

not applicable
07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
17.00 - 18.30 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-14
17.00 - 18.30 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-21
17.00 - 18.30 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-28
17.00 - 18.30 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-04
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
17.00 - 18.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online