308008 UE Tutorial Criminal Law and Procedure

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 04.02.2021 Place course on memo list
308008
UE Tutorial Criminal Law and Procedure
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

The goal of this course is to achieve adequate skills in criminal and criminal procedure law in order to pass the diploma examination in criminal law.

Case studies in criminal and criminal procedure law.

 

Case studies and discussion; continuous learning of the treated literature is required.

Two written exams.

Information about the required literature is available on our department´s homepage.

All students that register in time via LFU-online are guaranteed to participate in one of the exercise courses, whereas a certain course instructor cannot be guaranteed. Please note that students are demanded to register for one course only and that multiple registration will cause deregistration in ALL courses.

06.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2020-10-13
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2020-10-20
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2020-10-27
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2020-11-03
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2020-11-10
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2020-11-17
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2020-11-24
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2020-12-01
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2020-12-15
18.00 - 19.30 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 Präsenzprüfung - 1. Klausur
Tue 2021-01-12
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2021-01-19
18.30 - 20.00 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie)
Tue 2021-01-26
CANCELED
18.00 - 19.30 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 Präsenzprüfung - 2. Klausur
Tue 2021-02-02
11.00 - 12.30 online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) online (Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Kriminologie) 2. Klausur