322043 VO General aspects of administrative law II (lecture)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 02.09.2020 Place course on memo list
322043
VO General aspects of administrative law II (lecture)
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

profound knowledge of general administrative law

relevant fields of Austrian administrative law

lecture and discussion

oral exam

Kahl/Weber, Allg. Verwaltungsrecht, current edition

07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
322043-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2021-01-29 23:59
Kahl A.