322054 UE Administrative Law (tutorial)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 07.01.2021 Place course on memo list
322054
UE Administrative Law (tutorial)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

 preparation for the written exam in administrative law

administrative procedure law, special features of administrative law (selected chapters) 

cojoint discussion of cases which students are asked to study before each tutorial

2 written exams (at middle of term and at end of term)

will be presented at the date of the 1st turorial (October 2, 2019) an can also be found on OLAT

suitable for beginners

not applicable

final registration will be done at the date of the 1st turorial (October 2, 2019).

OLAT will be used.

07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-14
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-21
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-28
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-11
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Präsenztermin November
Wed 2020-11-18
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2020-11-25
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2020-12-02
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2020-12-09
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2020-12-16
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-01-13
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-01-20
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-01-27
13.45 - 15.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)