324011 UE Tutorial "History of law"

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 04.12.2020 Place course on memo list
324011
UE Tutorial "History of law"
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Introduction to a historical knowledge and understanding of the present legal system.

The historical development of the Austrian Law with regard to all-European developments on the basis of selected historical legal sources. This course intensifies the historical knowledge and understanding of the present legal system in preparation for the oral examination.

The foundations of today's legal system are shown with the help of legal texts.

Joint reading, analyzing and interpretation of historical legal sources.

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Österreichische Rechtsgeschichte (Hg.), Rechts- und Verfassungsgeschichte.

Enrolment with LFU-Online

23.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2020-10-23
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F Präsenztermin
Fri 2020-10-30
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F Präsenztermin
Fri 2020-11-06
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-11-13
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-11-20
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-11-27
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-12-04
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-12-11
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2020-12-18
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2021-01-08
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2021-01-15
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2021-01-22
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Fri 2021-01-29
14.00 - 15.30 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)