325904 SE Commercial Law (students writing a Doctor's thesis)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 16.06.2021 Place course on memo list
325904
SE Commercial Law (students writing a Doctor's thesis)
SE 2
5
Block
each semester
Italian

Scientific work; Oral presentations of doctor's thesis; Preparation of thesis

Topics on civil law and commercial law

Oral presentations of thesis

Evaluation of the presentations of thesis

Various related literature

Please enroll in LFU-online

07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
10.45 - 12.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
10.45 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online