418002 VO Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 03.02.2021 Place course on memo list
418002
VO Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

The students acquire basic knowledge and develop argumentative skills in the field of media competence and media education.

 

The course deals with both theoretical and practically motivated issues as related to conceptualizations and practices of media education and development of media competence (media literacy).

 

Introductory lectures, plenary discussions.

Written exam

 

none

Contact: <Medieninstitut-Tutor@uibk.ac.at>

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
13.45 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period Date of exam
418002-0 2021-03-09 12:00 - 2021-04-10 00:00
2021-04-13
16:30-17:00
Online-Prüfung auf Moodle
Hug T.