437212 VU System Planning

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 16.09.2021 Place course on memo list
437212
VU System Planning
VU 2
4
successful completion of the compulsory module Information Systems and Digital Transformation and of four other compulsory modules from the core area of management acc. to § 5 par. 1
weekly
each semester
German

Acquisition of special knowledge in business information systems, ability to analyze, discuss and solve advanced business problems, acquisition of presentation and communication skills.

 

Basics of system planning and agile project management with SCRUM, Usability Engineering and Scenario-Based Design

Presentation, group work, prototype development, scientific work

Assessment of subtasks

will be discussed in the LV

 

Positive assessment of the compulsory module Business Information Systems and of four further compulsory modules from the core business area in accordance with § 5 Para. 1

 

09.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2020-10-09
CANCELED
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-10-23
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-10-30
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-11-06
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-11-13
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-11-20
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-11-27
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-12-04
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-12-11
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2020-12-18
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-08
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-15
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-22
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-29
09.30 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online