605107 VO Survey of the History of Greek Literature I

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.02.2021 Place course on memo list
605107
VO Survey of the History of Greek Literature I
VO 2
3
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Working knowledge of Archaic and Classical Greek literature

Overall view of Greek literature from early hexametric poetry to the end of the fifth century B.C. Some texts will be subjected to a close reading; details will be specified in October

lecture

written test

Thomas Paulsen, Geschichte der griechischen Literatur. Corrections and additions to this book plus a leaflet containing the reading list will be provided in Frau Steixners office at the beginning of term. The Greek texts (and their translations) will be accessible on a special shelf in the library

08.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
10.30 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
16.30 - 18.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) Prüfungstermin
Tue 2021-04-13
16.30 - 18.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) Prüfungstermin
Group Booking period Date of exam
605107-0 2021-02-04 00:00 - 2021-04-11 23:59
2021-04-13
16:30
Online
Wenskus O.
605107-0 2021-04-14 00:00 - 2021-05-21 23:59
2021-05-25
16:30 Uhr
Register exam
Note:
3. Prüfungstermin online
Wenskus O.