608701 VO German Philology: Mediävistik: Medieval Middle High German Novel

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 14.05.2021 Place course on memo list
608701
VO German Philology: Mediävistik: Medieval Middle High German Novel
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

survey on middle high german novels, from 1170 to end of 13th century

Eneas, Tristan, Erec, Iwein, Parzival, structure and interpretation

Maybe distant/virtual learning.

written exam

to be announced

Cf. Curriculum

lecture and knowledge of two of the novels is expected and will be examinated during the VO.

08.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online 1. Prüfungstermin online
Mon 2021-05-31
17.15 - 18.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik) 2. Prüfungstermin online