611220 SL VU History of Italian Literature and Culture I

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.09.2020 Place course on memo list
611220
SL VU History of Italian Literature and Culture I
SL 2
3
weekly
each semester
German

The history of Italian literature from its beginnings in the 13th century until the present.

The survey of Italian literature from the beginnings until the present ist structured corrisponding to historical cronology, eras of cultural history and literary tendencies. Particularly important and representative authors and works will be exemplarily deepened.

Frontal instruction will be alternated with single phases of lecture and analysis based on the participants' active collaboration.
The course is also available on OLAT.

Individual oral exams at the end of semester. See the exam dates in OLAT.

Ludger Scherer (Hg.): Letteratura italiana. Da Francesco Assisi a Paolo Giordano. Antologia. Stuttgart: Reclam 2014.

Volker Kapp, Italienische Literaturgeschichte, Stuttgart: Metzler. oder:

Giulio Ferroni, Profilo storico della letteratura italiana, Milano: Einaudi Scuola

The Handouts and the Powerpoint Presentations of the single course dates can be downloaded from OLAT by every participant.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-12
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-19
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-09
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-16
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
15.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online