611375 UE Listening/Speaking 3

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 07.12.2020 Place course on memo list
611375
UE Listening/Speaking 3
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

The course aims to practise orally the structures and lexical contents of Spanish Module 2 (Level B2 EFR).

Lexical contents the description of nature and people, talking about health, leisure time and free time, the world of work, the media, coloquial expressions, the city, flats and houses etc.

Communicative functions: to speak about past events, expressing time, talking about the future, assessing situations, reporting a conversation, expressing conditions, making comparisons, talking about one’s feelings, expressing cause and consequence.

Practising with audiovisual materials.
Task oriented practice in groups.
Debates: the topics debated will have to do with a video or one of the course topics.

 midterm test + final exam (listening and speaking)

Nuevo Prisma fusión B1 + B2, Edi numen

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
10.15 - 11.45 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-14
10.15 - 11.45 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-21
10.15 - 11.45 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-28
10.15 - 11.45 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-04
10.15 - 11.45 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-11
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online