621008 VO Anatomy

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 18.03.2021 Place course on memo list
621008
VO Anatomy
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

 

 

Systematic and functional Anatomy   locomotorsystem :

 Skeletal system:Bones of trunk and the upper and lower limb (without the cranium)

Articular system : joints of the upper and lower limb, vertebral and thoracic joints, joints of the pelvic girdle

Muscular system : muscles of neck and back, thorax, abdomen and upper and lower limb, Tendon sheaths and bursae

Organ System :

Overview morphological and functional aspects in oral presentation and demonstrations   by liveTV

Cardiovascular, respiratory, alimentary ( inc. lever, gall-bladder, pancreas ), urinary and female /  male genital system

 

 

oral presentation with scripts and pictures from specially anatomical books

oral exam

Sctipts ( online and for  copies in  secretary ISW )

Books : Taschenatlas der Anatomie Bd. 1, W. Platzer, Thieme, ISBN 9783-3-113-492011-6

Funktionelle Anatomie, Appell.Stangl-Voss, 4.Aufl., Springer 2008, ISBN 978-3-540-74862

 

see dates
30.10./6.11./13.11., jew. 14.00-16.00 Uhr, online
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-07
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-13
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online