621009 VO Exercise Physiology

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 25.03.2021 Place course on memo list
621009
VO Exercise Physiology
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Basic principles of cell physiology, muscle and nerve function, sensory physiology, cardiovascular and respiratory physiology, metabolism, endocrinology, water and electrolyte balance. Linking the basic principles mentioned above to physical performance and exercise physiology.

Basic function of the muscles, the respiration, the cardiovascular, nervous, sensory and endocrine system with special focus on exercise performance; adaptations to exercise and training, basics of exercise testing.

lecture

written or oral exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
13.15 - 15.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
13.00 - 14.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 2. Prüfung
Thu 2021-04-29
13.00 - 14.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 3. Prüfung