621013 VO Cardiovascular and Pulmonary System

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 14.04.2021 Place course on memo list
621013
VO Cardiovascular and Pulmonary System
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Comprehensive knowledge of epidemiological research data and pathophysiological mechanisms regarding cardiovascular, respiratory and metabolic diseases; understanding of fundamental effects of preventive and therapeutic measures; ability to plan and realise prevention programs; critical assessment of commercial offers of prevention programs.

Epidemiological facts of cardiovascular and respiratory diseases; preventive and therapeutic measures; diagnostic methods

 

lecture and assigned tasks

 

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
12.45 - 14.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
12.45 - 14.15 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 1. Prüfung
Tue 2021-02-23
11.00 - 13.30 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 2. Prüfung
Mon 2021-05-10
10.00 - 11.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 3. Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
621013-0 2021-04-14 11:01 - 2021-05-06 23:59
2021-05-10
10:00 Uhr
online
Lawley J., Marume K.