621047 UE Schnelligkeit- und Koordinationstraining

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 17.08.2020 Place course on memo list
621047
UE Schnelligkeit- und Koordinationstraining
UE 1
1
weekly
annually
German

·         Introduction of special training forms of Speed- and Coordination training,

·         Criticism of current and new training methods,

·         Creating training plans and selection of specific training exercises,

·         Execution analysis of training- and testing exercises.

·         Components of speed and coordinative skills,

·         Airtrack,

·         Differentiated plyometrics,

·         Swissball-Training,

·         Analysis of training equipment.

Evaluation due to regular oral and / or practical inputs of the participants and short presentations.

Examination in accordance with § 7, according to study regulations. Test mode will be discussed at the first unit.

Will be discussed as part of the first unit.

In accordance with the valid Curriculum.

not applicable

The preliminary meeting will take place at the first unit on the 3rd of October – there is an compulsory attendance.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-10-14
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-10-21
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-10-28
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-11-04
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-11-11
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-11-18
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-11-25
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-12-02
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-12-09
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2020-12-16
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-01-13
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-01-20
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-01-27
15.30 - 16.45 H08 H08