621072 UE Volleyball

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 18.01.2021 Place course on memo list
621072
UE Volleyball
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Sportspecific improvement of all technical and conditional aspects paired with studying the laws of movement of Volleyball; Rules of the game; Capability of teaching and demonstrating general techniqes and explaining tactical aspects of the game; implementing the concepts of teaching and gaining the competence of leading scholl classes as well as different sport groups in the game of Volleyball

 

 Analystics of exercises; game situations

getting to know and understand the techniques of the game and learning to implement them throughout the practical course

active class participation, grading of performance level continuously throughout the courses

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-10-14
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-10-21
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-10-28
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-11-04
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-11-11
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-11-18
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-11-25
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-12-02
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2020-12-09
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Thu 2020-12-10
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Fri 2020-12-11
10.00 - 12.00 H40 H40
Wed 2020-12-16
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Thu 2020-12-17
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Fri 2020-12-18
10.00 - 12.00 H07 H07
Wed 2021-01-13
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2021-01-20
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07
Wed 2021-01-27
12.00 - 14.00 H07 H07