621082 UE Far East Movement Cultures

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 18.01.2021 Place course on memo list
621082
UE Far East Movement Cultures
UE 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge and experience of far east movements in theory and practice with special regard to health-oriented movement offers of Yoga and QI-GONG;

Introduction in techniques of Shiatsu; importance of movement within the theory of Ayurveda and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM);

Importance of movement within the theory of Ayurveda and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM); Critical reflection of far east movement offers from empirical and health- and sport-sociological perspective, Knowledge of the main principles of QI-GONG , Hatha Yoga and Shiatsu

 

Practical course

Active class participation, projects

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-10-12
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-10-19
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-11-09
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-11-16
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-11-23
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-11-30
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-12-07
10.30 - 13.00 S01 S01
Mon 2020-12-07
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2020-12-14
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2021-01-11
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2021-01-18
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2021-01-25
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02
Mon 2021-02-01
11.30 - 12.30 H02 H02