645107 PS Modern Times

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 30.01.2021 Place course on memo list
645107
PS Modern Times
PS 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Dealing with historical sources and research literature; application of methods from auxiliary sciences of history; oral and written presentation; critical discussion

The topic of the course is linked to actuality and aims to analize large and small epidemics of the past. From here we will elaborate topics for the course thesis.


 

Reading and discussion of sources and secondary literature; thematic presentations; 

Regular and active participation; oral presentation; written final paper

Will be announced 

Positive assessment of compulsory module 1. The respective proof ought to be produced until the end of October 2020.

not applicable

Online registration necessary!

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
08.45 - 10.15 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-14
08.45 - 10.15 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-21
08.45 - 10.15 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-10-28
08.45 - 10.15 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-04
08.45 - 10.15 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2020-11-11
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
08.45 - 10.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
08.45 - 10.15 online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie) online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie)
Wed 2020-12-16
08.45 - 10.15 online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie) online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie)
Wed 2021-01-13
08.45 - 10.15 online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie) online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie)
Wed 2021-01-20
08.45 - 10.15 online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie) online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie)
Wed 2021-01-27
08.45 - 10.15 online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie) online (Geschichtswissenschaften und Europäische Ethnologie)