702708 PS Introduction to Higher Stochastics

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 02.10.2020 Place course on memo list
702708
PS Introduction to Higher Stochastics
PS 2
3,5
weekly
annually
English

Students who have completed the course have
understood the content of the lectures and are able to reproduce and to apply it. They are able to acquire similar contents independently.

Discussion, improving and practicing of knowledge related to the course.
Course participants have the opportunity to
develop their skills of scientific reasoning and presenting mathematical topics. Problem solving.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-14
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online