705801 SE Research Seminar: Modern Developments in Theroretical Physics 2021

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 11.01.2021 Place course on memo list
705801
SE Research Seminar: Modern Developments in Theroretical Physics 2021
SE 2
5
Block
annually
English

The students should benefit from a well-prepared and presented talk on topics within theoretical physics and should thereby learn how to participate in open scientific discussions.

The presented topics should go beyond the individual research areas and should enable to form synergies between the research groups.

The presented talks on contemporary topics will inspirer the discussions among students from different research groups.

Each student will write at least one summary of a talk. For the grade this summary and the participation during the talk and the discussion will be taken into account.

The presence and participation will be checked.

not applicable

.

01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-14
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-21
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-28
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-04
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-11
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-13
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online