705890 PS Theory of Relativity

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 12.05.2021 Place course on memo list
705890
PS Theory of Relativity
PS 2
3
weekly
annually
English

Students who have completed this proseminar should be able to apply in problem sets the content of the lecture, and be able to present the results scientifically.

Discussing, deepening and practising the content of the lecture.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants)

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

08.10.2020
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online