706120 VO Introduction to astronomy 1

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.09.2020 Place course on memo list
706120
VO Introduction to astronomy 1
VO 1
1,5
weekly
annually
German

Students of this courseshould be able to understand the content of the lecture, repeat and implement it.

 

 

 

Introduction to Astronomy/ Astrophysics of different objects in our milky way: our planetary system, exoplanets, starformation, stellar evolution and nebulae

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

The lecture will take place online at the given time (Wednesdays from 12:45 to 13:30). All registered participants will receive a link well in advance of the start of the seminar.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
12.45 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online