706131 PS Astrophysics 1

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 18.12.2020 Place course on memo list
706131
PS Astrophysics 1
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed this proseminar should be able to apply in problem sets the content of the lecture, and be able to present the results scientifically.

Discussions and exercises to solidify the contents of the lecture 'Astrophysics 1'. Practices the presentation of scientific arguments and physical topics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contributions by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 1
Urbaneja Perez M.
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 2
Urbaneja Perez M.
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-13
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-02-02
14.30 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online