716033 VO Global Change - Regional Sustainability

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 14.10.2020 Place course on memo list
716033
VO Global Change - Regional Sustainability
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

The aim of this Regulation is to provide selected phenomena of economic, environmental and global change. This includes the knowledge, are as interdisciplinary analyze and understand these phenomena, and how complex the role of society in interacting in human-environment systems.

The lecture the basics of geosystemaren and socio-economic processes of global change and shows examples of how strategies can look, that correspond to the objectives of economic and social sustainability, without running counter to the basic ecological principles.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period Date of exam
716033-0 2021-05-04 14:45 - 2021-09-06 08:00
2021-09-07
08:30 - 10.00
online-Prüfung
Strasser U.