716231 SE General Geography: seminar, course 1

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 28.08.2020 Place course on memo list
716231
SE General Geography: seminar, course 1
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

The students learn to write a scientific paper at a high level and to present it in approx. 30 minutes. The focus is on the appropriate use of the various methods of visualization. Moreover, the students learn to discuss critically the various topics and methods of presentation.

Current topics of human and physical geography

The students will present their work on the various topics of human and physical geography and discuss it with the course instructor and with other students.

The examination consists of the evaluation of the written and oral version of a topic on regional geography as well as of the evaluation of the involvement in the critical discussions during the sessions.

not applicable
14.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online