844501 VU/2 VU Mechanics Advanced Training Course

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 30.10.2020 Place course on memo list
844501
VU Mechanics Advanced Training Course
VU 2
1,5
Block
annually
German

Knowledge of the fundamental priciples in mechanics as basis for the bachelor degree program „Civil and Environmental Engineering Science“.

Fundamental principles in mechanics. Kinematics of linear motion. Vectors. Forces and planar systems of forces. Equilibrium equations. Elementary problems of statics (beams, trusses).

Development of concepts and fundamental principles of mechanics on the blackboard, supplemented by printed course material. Demonstration and training of solving simple elementary problems in mechanics.

Midterm and final written examination. Homework assignment

Printed notes

Compulsory registration

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-08
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-15
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-22
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-27
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-29
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Tue 2020-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Tue 2020-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Thu 2020-11-05
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-12
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-19
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-26
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-12-03
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-12-10
16.30 - 18.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Thu 2020-12-10
16.30 - 18.00 HSB 4 HSB 4 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Thu 2020-12-10
16.30 - 18.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
844501-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-09-30 23:59
Adam C., Paulmichl I.
844501-0 2020-10-15 00:00 - 2020-10-27 23:59
2020-11-03
15:30-17:00
HSB 3 und weitere
Note:
Zwischenprüfung Anmeldung erforderlich!
Adam C., Paulmichl I.
844501-0 2020-11-04 00:00 - 2020-12-03 23:59
2020-12-10
16:30-18:00
HSB 3 und weitere
Note:
Abschlussprüfung Anmeldung erforderlich!
Adam C., Paulmichl I.
844501-0 2020-12-11 00:00 - 2021-02-19 23:59
2021-02-26
09:30-11:00
HSB 3 und weitere
Note:
Wiederholungsprüfung Anmeldung erforderlich!
Adam C., Paulmichl I.