844610 VO Surveying

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 23.06.2021 Place course on memo list
844610
VO Surveying
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge and understanding of the role of surveying für civil engineering

- Reference surfaces and coordinate systems
- Tachymetry
- height determination
- Coordinate and height calculation
- Basics / Introduction

Photogrammetry / Laser Scanning
• satellite-based surveying system
• Geoinformation systems
• cadastre / land register
• Engineering surveying
• Special measuring methods

presentation with slides

in writing

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Preliminary talk

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-15
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-10-22
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-10-23
08.00 - 09.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2020-10-23
08.00 - 09.00 rr 22 rr 22 Prüfung
Thu 2020-10-29
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-12
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-19
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-11-26
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-12-03
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-12-10
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-12-17
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-12-18
10.00 - 11.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2020-12-18
10.00 - 11.00 rr 22 rr 22 Prüfung
Fri 2020-12-18
10.00 - 11.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2021-01-07
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-01-14
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-01-21
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-01-28
15.00 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Prüfung
Thu 2021-01-28
15.00 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Prüfung
Thu 2021-01-28
15.00 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Prüfung
Fri 2021-07-02
08.00 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free Prüfung