844739 VU/2 VU Digital Terrain Models and Remote Sensing Data

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 15.09.2020 Place course on memo list
844739
VU Digital Terrain Models and Remote Sensing Data
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge about aerial imaging and laser scanning for creating orthofotos and digital terrain models (DTM) and their application in civil and environmental engineering.

Topography as a spatial design element and central parameter of the environment, digital terrain and surface models, characteristics of raster and vector data, TINs, orthophotos, geometrical and radiometrical properties, multisensoral satellite imaging, aerial images, airborne laser scanning, acquisition and application of spatial geodata, prblems with densification of DTMs by local measurements, accuracy and application of of geodata as planning resources, interaction of projects and terrain, visualisation and representation of spatial data, cartography.

presentation with slides

in writing

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-10-27
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-11-03
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-11-10
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-11-17
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-11-24
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-12-01
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-12-15
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-01-12
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-01-19
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-01-26
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-02-02
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
844739-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-09-30 23:59
Hanke K., Weinold T.