845321 VO Selected Aspects of Foundation Engineering

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 14.05.2021 Place course on memo list
845321
VO Selected Aspects of Foundation Engineering
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Presentation of special chapters of Ground Engineering

• Pile foundations (in detail)
• field and laboratory tests
• measurements, precision, saftey
• geosynthetics

Lecture

oral and written examination after passing the guided works, appointment arranged by the secretary

recommended: D. Kolymbas "Geotechnik - Bodenmechanik, Grundbau und Tunnelbau" 3rd edition, Springer

14.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
13.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online