845401 VO Infrastructure - Road

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 17.08.2021 Place course on memo list
845401
VO Infrastructure - Road
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Mastery of theoretical basics for planning of roads and streets with due regards to road safety, economic and environmental aspects.

1. Introduction, 2. Basics of vehicle movement, 3. Road cross-section, 4. Layout of roads, 5. Non-grade-separated junctions, 6. Grade-separated junctions, 7. Streets, 8. Facilities for stationary traffic, 9. Bycicle traffic, 10. Pedestrian traffic, 11. Traffic safety, 12. Environmental effects, 13. Economic analysis, 14. Road construction and road maintenance

Course with PowerPoint slides

Written exam, LFU online registration

Script

None

not applicable

Actual informations by OLAT

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-22
09.30 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-01-28
12.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-04-22
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-06-02
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2021-06-10
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-10-13
11.00 - 12.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2021-11-24
11.00 - 12.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
845401-0 2021-09-30 00:00 - 2021-10-10 23:59
2021-10-13
11:00
HSB3
Mailer M.
845401-0 2021-11-11 00:00 - 2021-11-21 23:59
2021-11-24
11:00
HSB3
Mailer M.