845403 VU/2 VU Traffic and Environment

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 16.09.2020 Place course on memo list
845403
VU Traffic and Environment
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Mastery of the essential environmental impacts of traffic in theory and practice

1. Environmental sustainability, 2. Traffic noise, 3. Noise measurements, 4. Noise calculation, 5. Mapping and assessment of traffic noise, 6. Noise abatement measures, 7. Vibrations and structure-born noise, 8. Energy consumption - air pollutants, 9. Animal and plant protection, 10. Additional environmental impacts of traffic, 11. Environment protection during construction phase

Course with PowerPoint slides, exercise example (preliminary draft of a noise barrier), possibly presentation of a currant issue

Written exam, LFU online registration

Script

None

not applicable

Actual information by OLAT

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-13
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-02-02
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
845403-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-09-30 23:59
Tischler S.