845411 VO Traffic Planning

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 05.05.2021 Place course on memo list
845411
VO Traffic Planning
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students are familiar with the theoretical basic concepts of mobility and their usage for the most important elevation and calculation procedures concerning traffic planning

1. introduction 2. traffic concepts 3. traffic elevation 4. traffic analysis 5. traffic prediction, 6. traffic models,7.  traffic control, 8. traffic concepts 9 inactive traffic

Lecture with slides

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Script

not applicable

registration via lfu:online
Start: 3.10.2013

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-01-22
12.30 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-04-15
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-06-02
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-06-10
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
845411-0 2021-04-02 00:00 - 2021-04-12 23:59
2021-04-15
10:00
HSB3
Note:
Taschenrechner erforderlich. Präsenzprüfung. Tragen der MNS-Masken während Präsenzprüfungen verpflichtend. Negativer COVID-19-Test erforderlich. Zulässig sind Antigen-Schnelltests (max. 48h alt) und PCR-Tests (max. 72h alt). Sie müssen ein Testergebnis einer anerkannten öffentlichen Testmöglichkeit (z.B. Ärzte, Apotheken, Teststraßen) vorweisen.
Mailer M.
845411-0 2021-05-20 00:00 - 2021-05-30 23:59
2021-06-02
10:00
HSB3
Note:
Taschenrechner erforderlich. Präsenzprüfung. Tragen der MNS-Masken während Präsenzprüfungen verpflichtend. Negativer COVID-19-Test erforderlich. Zulässig sind Antigen-Schnelltests (max. 48h alt) und PCR-Tests (max. 72h alt). Sie müssen ein Testergebnis einer anerkannten öffentlichen Testmöglichkeit (z.B. Ärzte, Apotheken, Teststraßen) vorweisen.
Mailer M.
845411-0 2021-05-27 00:00 - 2021-06-07 23:59
2021-06-10
10:00
HSB3
Note:
Taschenrechner erforderlich. Präsenzprüfung. Tragen der MNS-Masken während Präsenzprüfungen verpflichtend. Negativer COVID-19-Test erforderlich. Zulässig sind Antigen-Schnelltests (max. 48h alt) und PCR-Tests (max. 72h alt). Sie müssen ein Testergebnis einer anerkannten öffentlichen Testmöglichkeit (z.B. Ärzte, Apotheken, Teststraßen) vorweisen.
Mailer M.