845524 VU Railway Engineering

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 05.10.2020 Place course on memo list
845524
VU Railway Engineering
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Ability to solve technical problems railway; Construction, operation, safety and maintenance management.

Building, maintaining operation; Infrastructure maintenance and renewal; Calculation of efficiency of routes and route nodes; timetable; Railway signaling equipment; Training and organization of station forecourts;

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-14
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-21
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-10-28
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-04
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-11
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-18
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-11-25
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-02
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-09
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-12-16
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-13
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-20
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-01-27
11.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online