846101 VU/2 VU Physics Advanced Training Course

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 30.09.2020 Place course on memo list
846101
VU Physics Advanced Training Course
VU 2
1,5
weekly
annually
German
Use of quantities in physics, understanding of the concept of energy and knowledge of energy forms, use of equations in physics, introduction to the concept of fields (potential), knowledge in measurement technology, basics of thermodynamics
SI - Units, velocity, acceleration, kinetic energy, potential energy, gravitation electric Field, electric potential, electrical energy, Basic electric engineering, el. safety, electrical power transmission basic thermodynamics, Thermodynamic cycles, heat conduction, U-value (R-value), (heat) radiation, convection, application: green house effect
Blackboard and powerpoint-presentations examples to complete as an exercise
oral examination

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-06
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-13
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-02-02
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
846101-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-09-30 23:59
Siegele D., Thür A.