847234 VO/2 VO Fundamentals of Spatial Design

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 12.10.2020 Place course on memo list
847234
VO Fundamentals of Spatial Design
VO 2
2,5
Block
annually
German

The students have a basic knowledge of the philosophical, creative, material and constructive aspects of spatial staging and object design.

Significance and effect of the basic architectural elements; Imparting the basic parameters of space and its design: concepts, theories, characteristics, visual and sensory perception, spatial experience, spatial concepts, spatial art, spatial theory, human and space.

The examination for the VO Raumgestaltung will be carried out as a written paper.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

20.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-13
CANCELED
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-02-02
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
847234-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-11-30 23:59 Book course
Seifert-Kavan G.