848010 VO Fundamentals of Building Physics and Building Ecology

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 28.09.2020 Place course on memo list
848010
VO Fundamentals of Building Physics and Building Ecology
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students gain a basic understanding of climate-friendly and sustainable building as well as the interplay of technical, material-related and building-ecological demands on the architecture and the built environment.

Imparting the basics of energy-efficient construction; relations of ecological and building physics factors with architectural typologies.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-10-12
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-10-19
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-11-09
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-11-16
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-11-23
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-11-30
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-12-07
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2020-12-14
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2021-01-11
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2021-01-18
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2021-01-25
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Mon 2021-02-01
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming
Group Booking period Date of exam
848010-0 2021-08-26 00:00 - 2021-10-08 23:59
2021-10-18
16:30
virtuell
Register exam
Note:
Zur Prüfung unbedingt erforderlich: Mikrofon und Kamera, Studentenausweis (zwingende Ausweiskontrolle) Weitere Infos und der link werden noch bekanntgegeben. Diese Prüfungen ist nur für Studierende im neuen Curriculum (2019W) vorgesehen!
Dermentzis G., Streicher W.