850604 UE Electrical Power and Drive Engineering

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 26.08.2020 Place course on memo list
850604
UE Electrical Power and Drive Engineering
UE 1
1,5
weekly
annually
German

Students

  • have advanced knowledge of basic terms, components, principles of operation of energy and drive technology and are able to use them for finding solutions in the application;
  • have basic knowledge of applied robotics and can use robotic systems e.g. for automation of technical processes and use them safely.
  • are familiar with practical tasks in industrial mechatronics and materials science.

Practical course accompanying the lecture.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Lopusina I.
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
10.15 - 11.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 1
Grbovic P.
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
11.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online