850704 VU Switching Power Supplies

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 26.04.2021 Place course on memo list
850704
VU Switching Power Supplies
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students

  • are able to apply the acquired knowledge and their acquired competences in some fields of electrical engineering for the correct solution of practical problems.
  • are familiar with the necessary theoretical foundations, methods and theories and know their possible applications and limitations.
  • are able to adequately document and discuss acquired results and solutions.
  • can make simple technical drawings by hand. They have basic knowledge of standard technical drawing and engineering. They can create simple parts with 3D CAD systems.

Principles of high frequency clocked power electronic circuits; different power supply topologies; various problems arising from high-frequency operation.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
14.15 - 16.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online