146184 VU Softwareengineering

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 23.02.2021 Place course on memo list
146184
VU Softwareengineering
VU 2
2,5
not applicable
not applicable
German
not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-04
11.00 - 12.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-11
13.15 - 14.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online