224017 VO Theology of the Old Testament

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 17.05.2021 Place course on memo list
224017
VO Theology of the Old Testament
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

Some individuals, and groups, receive a key role in the transmission of biblical faith. Often they are called by God, and they exercize important functions within the society. We will interpret several major texts dealing with them.

In accordance with the learning outcome, the course will cover call narratives and other important texts which focus on God's messengers or groups in his service.

lecture, with exercises

discussion

orally, and two papers

introductive: Fischer/Hasitschka, Auf dein Wort hin, Freiburg 2009.

For Diploma Programme in Catholic Theology: positive completion of compulsory module 1 (first part of studies).

not applicable
03.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-10
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-24
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-14
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-21
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-28
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-05
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-12
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-19
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-26
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-02
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-09
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-16
10.00 - 11.45 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-06-23
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online