224911 Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Psalms - gates to God

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 01.04.2021 Place course on memo list
224911
Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Psalms - gates to God
SE 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

The Psalms are extraordinary poems and prayers. They intend to lead towards God. The SE wants to deepen their understanding.

Selected Psalms will be analysed with regard to their presentation of God and their communication structure.

close reading, observation tasks, papers, and discussion

presentation, and written paper

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

None.

not applicable
02.03.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-16
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
14.15 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online