322047 VO General Administrative Law

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 23.11.2020 Place course on memo list
322047
VO General Administrative Law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

participants receive fundamental knowledge on the Austrian General Administrative Law

Legal sources, basics of the public administration and legal protection will be presented.

lecture

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Kahl/Weber, Allgemeines Verwaltungsrecht, 4. Aufl. 2013

03.03.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-03-10
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-03-17
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-03-24
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-04-14
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-04-21
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-04-28
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-05-05
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-05-12
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-05-19
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-05-26
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-06-02
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-06-09
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-06-16
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Wed 2021-06-23
10.45 - 12.15 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)