322049 VO environmental law

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 23.12.2020 Place course on memo list
322049
VO environmental law
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Imparting knowledge of austrian environmental law

Austrian environmental law

Lecture, discussions

Oral examination

Announcement in the first course

not applicable
02.03.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-03-09
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-03-16
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-03-23
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-04-13
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-04-20
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-04-27
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-05-04
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-05-11
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-05-18
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-05-25
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-06-01
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-06-08
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-06-15
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Tue 2021-06-22
17.30 - 19.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)